Day 3

Breakfast: Has two friends over for breakfast since they are moving away soon.  Had:

  • 2-2/3 eggs scrambled with a splash of milk
  • 4 pieces of thick bacon (6 oz before frying)
  • 2 pieces whole seed toast with butter, one with jam

Lunch:

  • 3 small pancakes (leftovers)

Snack:  BIG cookie

Dinner:  10 oz bowl of pasta

Comments:  I realized that logging food is insufficient for what I want.  I need to log daily exercise.  I really want to lose weight and to become more fit.  I want to try some aerobic intense exercise every day.  I’ll start logging that Day 4.

Leave a Reply

